Skip to main content

Command + Delete when editing task description shouldnt delete the task/event

Extremely disheartening when the item is deleted, especially since deleting events have no undo

It should follow standard behavior, that i deleting the text only on that line

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • [Deleted User] changed status to Completed
    •

    Jun 23, 2021

    done :)