Skip to main content

Default Visibility Settings per Calendar

It would be really helpful to have the option to set default visibility preferences for each calendar when locking time.

For example:

  • When adding to Calendar 1 → use Default visibility of the calendar

  • When adding to Calendar 2 → set as Public

  • When adding to Calendar 3 → set as Private

  • For all others → use Default

This would save time and ensure consistent visibility settings across different calendars.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.