Disable warning about missing permissions for Contacts
My organization does not allow integration with my google account for email and contacts. I am still able to link my calendar, which is sufficient for my needs. However, I repeatedly get warnings about missing permissions for Contacts and Other Contacts. There does not appear to be a way to disable this portion of the integration for Google. It would be sufficient if I could disable the warning alert.
Status: Open
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.