Don't auto-open the daily plan when switching computers
If I go through my daily plan on Computer 1, then go over to Computer 2, Akiflow will send me through the Daily Plan again. It should know I've already done that and just show my today.
Status: Open
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.