Exclude tasks and timeslot in calendar view when you turn off a specific calendar
time slots - when you put them into the calendar, and even though they are locked in, when you turn off a calendar to see say only personal appointments, the time slots appear fixed in place and you cannot turn them off to get back to clear calendar -
Status: Open
This request was merged into another request
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.