Skip to main content

go back to the same part of "all tasks" section after completing or deleting a task

When you're in the "all tasks" view and delete or complete a task, the view goes back to the beginning of the list and you have to scroll down to get back to where you were. This is a significant annoyance and time waster, especially for people like me who have a weekly review and cleanup of the "all tasks" list built into my workflow and have a lot of tasks in Akiflow.

Status: Completed3 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments3

  • [Deleted User] changed status to Completed
    •

    May 21, 2024

  • Jeson P

    •

    May 20, 2024

    Mel Dalgleish I tried to replicate this on my end but when I completed a task the All task page view stayed in the same area. Can you share a recording replicating your issues so we can further check what triggers it?

    • Mel

      •

      May 20, 2024

      Jeson P It seems to have resolved in the Mac OS version. I'll record it if it happens again here on in another version.