Skip to main content

Hiding other calendars linked to your account when creating a task

I view teammates' calendars in Google, however, I don't want to accidentally add a task to their calendar. Whilst their events can be hidden, when creating a task and choosing which calendar to lock it to, it's possible to accidentally add it to the wrong calendar.

Status: Open1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • James

    •

    May 3, 2022