Skip to main content

I wish there was an option to pin deleted tasks, as it gets confusing with all the deleted tasks mixed in with the planned ones(All Task) side bar.

Status: Closed2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • [Deleted User] changed status to Closed
    •

    Sep 24, 2025

  • Jeson P

    •

    Jul 11, 2024

    Logesh I just want to understand this request. Why do you need to pin them when they were deleted?

    Deleted tasks should be removed from any pages as it gets moved to the deleted page.