Keep tasks in the time slot the day after
It seems like currently, the day after, tasks are removed from the time slot.
I'd like to keep them in the time slot so I could use the "Replan undone tasks" on the tasks that were in the time slot only, and not have them mixed with all my past tasks in the Today section.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments8
May 27, 2024
[Deleted User]
May 17, 2024
Hi Alon, they are moved if you do the rituals, is this what's happening?
If they are overdue, they'll be visible in your Today page as overdue, but still on your time slot from yesterday as well.
[Deleted User]
May 19, 2024
Stefania so maybe it's a bug, because at the day after, the tasks are removed from the time slot. I can confirm it happens to me all the time, not just a one glitch.
Jeson P
May 20, 2024
Alon: Just to confirm they are removed from the time slot without you doing the rituals and goes back to your inbox as unplanned tasks?