Tasks should not be removed from calendar when completed in the past
When I complete a task locked into the calendar, it disappears once I have completed it. This could make sense for future tasks, but does not make sense for past as it will look in my calendar like I did not do anything for that time.
An option to determine behaviour in calendar on completion of task would be great.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Aug 27, 2025
[Deleted User]
Aug 27, 2025
Hi Nanna Bülow Mertz You can actually control that! Just head over to your Calendar Visibility Settings and toggle off the option for Done tasks disappearance. With this setting, all tasks you’ve completed will stay visible on your calendar, so you’ll still have a clear record of what you worked on.