Skip to main content

Timeslot Preservation When Moving Tasks

We would like the option to move tasks while keeping them associated with their original timeslot. When tasks are moved, they should stay linked to the timeslot they are currently scheduled in.

Status: Open

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.