Todoist: Don't delete task from Akiflow once deleted in Todoist
Can i make it so when i mark a task complete in todoist it does not delete the task from my calendar so i can retroactively look to see what i did?
Status: Open
Can i make it so when i mark a task complete in todoist it does not delete the task from my calendar so i can retroactively look to see what i did?
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.