Skip to main content

when updating availabilities in "shared availabilities", the availabilities I previously recorded "hide" my calendar.

For instance, I thought I was available on Friday in the morning.
I added a meeting via Google Calendar from 10 to 11 am.
I want to update my availabities.
The whole Friday morning is “covered” so I have to delete the whole availabity slot, then recreate it again.
Maybe some kind of transparency would help

3 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments3

  • Nunzio

    •

    Jan 25

    Hi Julie! Can you share more details?
    Our share availability feature will automatically make a slot unavailable for booking if a new event is added to your calendar at the same time